Sign In Forgot Password

Pickleball at Beth Yeshurun

Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMGym

We have TWO Pickleball Courts on Sundays:

#1:  By Reservation | 9am – 12pm

#2:  Open Play | 9am - 12pm

If you want to RESERVE a court, please do that below.  You will be using the FAR court once you enter the gym.

If you want OPEN PLAY, you do not need to register.  You will be using the NEAR court once you enter the gym.  Please come, have fun, and meet some new players!

You can register as a single, double, or foursome.  Note that if you register as a single there is no guarantee there will be players to pair up with.  Please register for just one hour slot, so there is room for others to play.  Please arrive on time for your slot and leave on time for the next group.

Please enter through the BYDS School Entrance (the one to the LEFT if you are in the circle drive).  If you need to cancel, let Jennifer Rosenzweig know so someone else can fill the spot.

Please bring your own rackets and pickleball balls as we have limited extras.  Have fun!

Register

   Tues. Jan 24 at 5:45pm - Fully Booked
   Thurs. Jan 26 at 5:45pm - 4 of 8 Left
   Sun. Jan 29 at 9:00am - Fully Booked
   Sun. Jan 29 at 10:00am - Fully Booked
   Sun. Jan 29 at 11:00am - Fully Booked
   Tues. Jan 31 at 5:45pm - Fully Booked
   Thurs. Feb 2 at 5:45pm - 1 of 8 Left
   Sun. Feb 5 at 9:00am - Fully Booked
   Sun. Feb 5 at 10:00am - Fully Booked
   Sun. Feb 5 at 11:00am - 4 Open
   Tues. Feb 7 at 5:45pm - Fully Booked
   Thurs. Feb 9 at 5:45pm - 4 of 8 Left
   Sun. Feb 12 at 9:00am - Fully Booked
   Sun. Feb 12 at 10:00am - Fully Booked
   Sun. Feb 12 at 11:00am - 4 Open
   Tues. Feb 14 at 5:45pm - 4 of 8 Left
   Thurs. Feb 16 at 5:45pm - 4 of 8 Left
   Sun. Feb 19 at 9:00am - Fully Booked
   Sun. Feb 19 at 10:00am - Fully Booked
   Sun. Feb 19 at 11:00am - 4 Open
   Tues. Feb 21 at 5:45pm - 4 of 8 Left
   Thurs. Feb 23 at 5:45pm - 4 of 8 Left
   Sun. Feb 26 at 9:00am - Fully Booked
   Sun. Feb 26 at 10:00am - Fully Booked
   Sun. Feb 26 at 11:00am - 4 Open
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 28 2023 6 Shevat 5783