Sign In Forgot Password

100 Jewish Men

100 Jewish Men

2020-2021

100 Jewish Men is a group of men dedicated to improving themselves and each other as men, fathers, husbands, brothers, sons, friends and Jews. Through controversial, thought-provoking speakers and small group discussions, we will explore what usually remains unspoken in men’s lives at work and at home. We have an incredible year planned and we hope you choose to be part of it. 

Our 19th Year of programming kicks off virtually
Wednesday, September 2nd

Thank you to our Steering Committee!
Wayne Arzt, Reid Friedman, Eric Gibbs, Nir Grossman, Benny Herzog, Ryan Kagan, Paul Katz, Michael Lisch,
Mark Newman, Marty Peskin, Michael Schwartzberg, Bill Schwartz, Jerry Selzer, Jeremy Sorkin, and Michael Wiesenthal. 

Programs begin at 7:00 pm

Click here Register online

Open to members and non-members

Financial Assistance is available - Please contact Rabbi Strauss.


2019-2020 DATES

Wednesday, Sept. 2
Lydia Musher 

Wednesday, Oct. 21
John Connelly - NASA Artemis Program Team

Wednesday, November 18
Andrew Friedberg - Mayor of Bellaire

Wednesday, December 9
Chandler Rome - Astros beat writer

Wednesday, January 13
Kari Saratovsky - CEO of the Jewish Federation of Greater Houston

Wednesday, Feb. 10
Dr. Joshua Furman - Founding Director and Curator, Houston Jewish History Archive; Adjunct Lecturer

Wednesday, March 10
Steven Sheldon - Writer

Sunday, March 21
Men's Mock Seder

Wednesday, May 12
Linda Kass, Author of A Ritchie Boy:  A Novel

Thu, April 15 2021 3 Iyyar 5781