Sign In Forgot Password

MyShabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

2. Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

3. Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

4. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

5. Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

6. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

7. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

8. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

9. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

10. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

11. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

12. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

13. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

14. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

15. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Early Childhood Open Area
Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Early Childhood Open Area
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Early Childhood Open Area

Students in 3rd – 6th grade and their families are invited to join Rabbi Sarah Fort, Cantor Diane Dorf, Sheryl Eskowitz, and Ariel Rozen on the 2nd and 4th Shabbat mornings from 9:30-10:30am for an interactive, engaging, and educational Shabbat service. Babysitting is available for siblings in 2nd grade and younger.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 23 2019 24 Tishrei 5780