Sign In Forgot Password

MyShabbat

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, September 28, 2019 28 Elul 5779

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

2. Saturday, October 12, 2019 13 Tishrei 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

3. Saturday, October 26, 2019 27 Tishrei 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

4. Saturday, November 9, 2019 11 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

5. Saturday, November 23, 2019 25 Cheshvan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

6. Saturday, December 14, 2019 16 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

7. Saturday, December 28, 2019 30 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

8. Saturday, January 11, 2020 14 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

9. Saturday, January 25, 2020 28 Tevet 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

10. Saturday, February 8, 2020 13 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

11. Saturday, February 22, 2020 27 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

12. Saturday, March 14, 2020 18 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

13. Saturday, March 28, 2020 3 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

14. Saturday, April 11, 2020 17 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

15. Saturday, April 25, 2020 1 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

16. Saturday, May 9, 2020 15 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area

17. Saturday, May 23, 2020 29 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMEarly Childhood Open Area
Past Sessions
Saturday, September 14, 2019 14 Elul 5779 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Early Childhood Open Area

Rabbi Sarah Fort will conduct the My Shabbat service with the assistance of Cantor Diane Dorf. This is a fun and relaxed service where our children are provided with the background to feel comfortable and knowledgeable about the Shabbat morning service.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 18 2019 18 Elul 5779