Sign In Forgot Password

Kids Meals/SEARCH Bags Assembly

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMPulaski Rauch

2. Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMPulaski Rauch

3. Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMPulaski Rauch

4. Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMPulaski Rauch

5. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMPulaski Rauch

6. Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMPulaski Rauch

7. Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMPulaski Rauch

8. Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMPulaski Rauch

9. Thursday, April 20, 2023 29 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMPulaski Rauch

10. Thursday, May 18, 2023 27 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMPulaski Rauch

11. Thursday, June 15, 2023 26 Sivan 5783

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMPulaski Rauch
Past Sessions
Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Pulaski Rauch

Join Beth Yeshurun Sisterhood and our Social Action team to assemble snack bags for Kids Meals and SEARCH

We will meet every 3rd Thursday of the month.

Space is limited so you must register to participate.  Please email Marsha Abramson (mgabramson@aol.com) if you are interested in participating!

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, August 16 2022 19 Av 5782