Sign In Forgot Password

Kids Meals/SEARCH Bags Assembly

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMPulaski Rauch

2. Thursday, April 18, 2024 10 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMPulaski Rauch

3. Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMPulaski Rauch

4. Thursday, June 20, 2024 14 Sivan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:00 AMPulaski Rauch
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Pulaski Rauch
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Shevat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Pulaski Rauch
Thursday, December 21, 2023 9 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Pulaski Rauch
Thursday, November 16, 2023 3 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Pulaski Rauch
Thursday, October 26, 2023 11 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Pulaski Rauch
Thursday, September 21, 2023 6 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Pulaski Rauch
Thursday, August 24, 2023 7 Elul 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Pulaski Rauch
Thursday, July 13, 2023 24 Tammuz 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Pulaski Rauch

Join Beth Yeshurun Sisterhood and our Social Action team to assemble snack bags for Kids Meals and SEARCH

New volunteers are always welcome to join in this ongoing monthly project. We typically meet every 3rd Thursday of the month. Please email Marsha Abramson (mgabramson@aol.com) if you are interested in participating!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 3 2024 23 Adar I 5784