Sign In Forgot Password

Kids Meals/SEARCH Bags Assembly

Past Sessions
Thursday, June 17, 2021 7 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Pulaski Rauch
Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Pulaski Rauch
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Pulaski Rauch
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Pulaski Rauch
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Pulaski Rauch
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Pulaski Rauch
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Pulaski Rauch
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Pulaski Rauch
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Pulaski Rauch

Join Beth Yeshurun Sisterhood and our Social Action team to assemble snack bags for Kids Meals and SEARCH

We will meet every 3rd Thursday of the month.

Space is limited so you must register to participate.  Please email Marsha Abramson (mgabramson@aol.com) if you are interested in participating!

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 22 2021 12 Tammuz 5781