Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Learning Project (JLP)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMvarious locations

2. Sunday, December 1, 2019 3 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMvarious locations

3. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMvarious locations

4. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMvarious locations

5. Sunday, December 22, 2019 24 Kislev 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMvarious locations

6. Sunday, December 29, 2019 1 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMvarious locations

7. Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMvarious locations

8. Sunday, January 12, 2020 15 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMvarious locations

9. Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMvarious locations

10. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMvarious locations
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - various locations
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - various locations
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - various locations
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - various locations
Sunday, September 15, 2019 15 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - various locations
Sunday, September 8, 2019 8 Elul 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - various locations

Join the Congregation for a variety of classes that will be offered throughout the year on Sunday's.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 15 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780