Sign In Forgot Password

CBY Executive Committee Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Tuesday, July 14, 2020 22 Tammuz 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

10. Tuesday, August 11, 2020 21 Av 5780

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10 Elul 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Closed meeting for CBY Executive Committee

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 18 2019 18 Elul 5779