Sign In Forgot Password

CBY Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 28 Av 5780

7:30 PM - 9:00 PMStein Hall
Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 29 Tammuz 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Stein Hall
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 24 Sivan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Stein Hall
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Stein Hall
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Stein Hall
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Stein Hall
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Stein Hall
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Stein Hall
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Stein Hall
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Stein Hall
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Stein Hall
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 19 Av 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM - Stein Hall

Closed CBY meeting for Board Members

Tuesday, July 21st: As specified in our Constitution, the portion of this Board meeting relating to the budget is open to all members in good standing of the Congregation who register. You are welcome and encouraged to join us at the beginning of the Board meeting which will be dedicated to the budget discussion. This portion of the meeting usually lasts 15 to 20 minutes.  After the Board considers the budget, the meeting will continue for Board members only. Click here to view the registration link, you must be logged in to your account in order to access the link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 7 2020 17 Av 5780