Daily Service Schedule

Morning & Evening Minyan Services are held every day 365 days a year in the J.B. Greenfield Chapel

 

  

Day of the Week Morning Evening
Sunday, February 18 8:00 AM 5:30 PM
Monday, February 19 7:00 AM 5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 20 7:00 AM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 21 7:00 AM 5:30 PM
Thursday, February 22 7:00 AM 5:30 PM
Friday, February 23 7:00 AM 5:30 PM
Saturday, February 24 8:30 AM 5:45 PM

 

Day of the Week Morning Evening
Sunday, February 25 8:00 AM 5:30 PM
Monday, February 26 7:00 AM 5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 27 7:00 AM 5:30 PM
Wednesday. February 28 7:00 AM 5:30 PM
Thursday, March 1 6:45 AM 5:30 PM
Friday, March 2 7:00 AM 5:30 PM
Saturday, March 3 8:30 AM 5:45 PM

 

Yahrzeit List


 

Click HERE to view the FEBRUARY 2018 issue of The Message

 

Click HERE to view current & previous issues of The Messages