Daily Service Schedule

Morning & Evening Minyan Services are held every day 365 days a year in the J.B. Greenfield Chapel

 

  

Day of the Week Morning Evening
Sunday, May 20 8:30 AM 8:00 PM
Monday, May 21 8:30 AM 8:00 PM
Tuesday, May 22 7:00 AM 6:30 PM
Wednesday. May 23 7:00 AM 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 24 7:00 AM 6:30 PM
Friday, May 25 7:00 AM 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 26 8:30 AM 7:45 PM

 

Day of the Week Morning Evening
Sunday, May 27 8:00 AM 6:30 PM
Monday, May 28 8:00 AM 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 29 7:00 AM 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 30 7:00 AM 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 31 7:00 AM 6:30 PM
Friday, June 1 7:00 AM 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 2 8:30 AM 7:45 PM

 

 

 

 


Click HERE to view the May 2018 issue of The Message

 

Click HERE to view current & previous issues of The Messages