Daily Service Schedule

Morning & Evening Minyan Services are held every day 365 days a year in the J.B. Greenfield Chapel

 

  

Day of the Week Morning Evening
Sunday, January 6 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Monday, January 7 6:45 AM 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 8 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 9 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thursday, January 10 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Friday, January 11 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Saturday, January 12 8:30 AM 5:15 PM

 

Day of the Week Morning Evening
Sunday, January 13 8:00 AM 5:30PM
Monday, January14 7:00 AM 5:30PM
Tuesday, January 15 7:00 AM 5:30PM
Wednesday, January 16 7:00 AM 5:30PM
Thursday, January 17 7:00 AM 5:30PM
Friday, January 18 7:00 AM 5:30PM
Saturday, January 19 8:30 AM 5:15PM

Click HERE to view the January 2019 issue of The Message

 

Click HERE to view current & previous issues of The Messages