Sign In Forgot Password

Wisdom of Torah - Rabbi Strauss

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, September 24, 2019 24 Elul 5779

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

2. Tuesday, October 29, 2019 30 Tishrei 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

3. Tuesday, November 5, 2019 7 Cheshvan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

4. Tuesday, November 12, 2019 14 Cheshvan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

5. Tuesday, November 19, 2019 21 Cheshvan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

6. Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

7. Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

8. Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

9. Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

10. Tuesday, December 24, 2019 26 Kislev 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

11. Tuesday, December 31, 2019 3 Tevet 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

12. Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

13. Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

14. Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

15. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

16. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

17. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

18. Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

19. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

20. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

21. Tuesday, March 10, 2020 14 Adar 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

22. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

23. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

24. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

25. Tuesday, April 7, 2020 13 Nisan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

26. Tuesday, April 14, 2020 20 Nisan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

27. Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

28. Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

29. Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

30. Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

31. Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

32. Tuesday, May 26, 2020 3 Sivan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

33. Tuesday, June 2, 2020 10 Sivan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B

34. Tuesday, June 9, 2020 17 Sivan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMZubowski B
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 17 Elul 5779 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zubowski B
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 10 Elul 5779 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zubowski B
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 3 Elul 5779 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zubowski B
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 26 Av 5779 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Zubowski B

Together, over breakfast, come explore the ancient wisdom of Torah and how it can be applied in today's modern world.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 18 2019 18 Elul 5779